Hotel vor9
Tägliche News für die Hotellerie
Kontakt

Gloobi.de GmbH & Co. KG
Hauptstr. 28
63773 Goldbach
Tel. 06021/5 83 02 89

Redaktion

E-Mail: redaktion@gloobi.de
Thomas Hartung, Chefredaktion
Christian Schmicke, Redaktionsleitung 

Anzeigen

Stellenanzeigen:
Marinela Holtfreter, marinela.holtfreter@gloobi.de
Caroline Prisching, caroline.prisching@gloobi.de
Tel. 06021/5 83 02 89 

Banner und Textanzeigen:
Michael Körner, Anzeigenleitung
Firestarter Media Solutions GmbH
 

Büro Hamburg
Michael Körner, michael.koerner@firestarter-media.de
Cordula Dependahl, cordula.dependahlfirestarter-media.de
Markus Gruber, markus.gruber@firestarter-media.de
Tel. 040/32 50 74 570

Büro Berlin
Nina Gehlen, nina.gehlen@firestarter-media.de
Tel +49 175 2493180

Büro Wiesbaden
Oliver Pawelzik, oliver.pawelzik@firestarter-media.de
Tel +49 176 62655529

Geschäftsführung

Britta Linke
Thomas Hartung

Herausgeber

B&W Newsmaker Medien GmbH
Hauptstr. 28
63773 Goldbach